Home


Sunday 8 December
Advent 2
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM; EP at 5 PM


Monday 9 December
Conception of the BVM
Mass at 7 PM

Tuesday 10 December
Feria
Mass at 7 PM

Wednesday 11 December
Feria
Mass at 10 AM

Sunday 15 December
Advent 3
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM; EP at 5 PM


Tuesday 17 December
Feria
Mass at 7 PM

Wednesday 18 December
Feria
Mass at 10 AM

Sunday 22 December
Advent 4
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM; EP at 5 PM


Tuesday 24 December
Christmas Eve
Mass at 11.30 PM

Wednesday 25 December
Christmas Day
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM

Thursday 26 December
St. Stephen
Mass at 10 AM

Friday 27 December
St. John
Mass at 7 PM

Saturday 28 December
Holy Innocents
Mass at 11 AM

Sunday 29 December
Christmas 1
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM; EP at 5 PM


Tuesday 31 December
Feria
Mass at 7 PM

Wednesday 1 January
Naming & Circumcision of Jesus
Mass at 10 AM

Home