Home

Sun., 18 Feb.: Lent 1:
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM; Stations of the Cross at 10 AM; EP at 5 PM

Tues., 20 Feb.: Feria: Mass at 7 PM

Wed., 21 Feb.: Feria: Mass at 10 AM and Study Group

Sun., 25 Feb.: Lent 2:
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM; Stations of the Cross at 10 AM; EP at 5 PM

Tues., 27 Feb.: Feria: Mass at 7 PM

Wed., 28 Feb.: Feria: Mass at 10 AM and Study Group

Home


Sun., 4 Mar.: Lent 3:
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM; Stations of the Cross at 10 AM; EP at 5 PM

Tues., 6 Mar.: St. Baldred: Mass at 7 PM

Wed., 7 Mar.: St. Perpetua and her Companions: Mass at 10 AM and Study Group

Sun., 11 Mar.: Lent 4:
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM; Stations of the Cross at 10 AM; EP at 5 PM

Tues., 13 Mar.: Feria: Mass at 7 PM

Wed., 14 Mar.: Feria Mass at 10 AM and Study

Sat., 17 Mar.: St. Patrick: Mass at 11 AM

Sun., 18 Mar.: Lent 5:
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM; Stations of the Cross at 10 AM; EP at 5 PM

Mon., 19 Mar.: St. Joseph: Mass at 7 PM

Tues., 20 Mar.: St. Cuthbert: Mass at 7 PM

Wed., 21 Mar.: Feria: Mass at 10 AM and Study Group

Sun., 25 Mar.: Palm Sunday: Blessing of Palms with
Masses at 9 AM & 11 AM; Stations of the Cross at 10 AM; EP at 5 PM

Mon., 26 Mar.: Mon. of Holy Week: Mass at 7 PM

Tues., 27 Mar.: Tues. of Holy Week: Mass at 7 PM

Wed., 28 Mar.: Wed. of Holy Week: Mass at 10 AM; Tenebrae at 7 PM

Thurs., 29 Mar.: Maundy Thursday: Liturgy of the Lordís Supper and Stripping of the Altar at 7 PM, followed by Watch until midnight

Fri., 30 Mar.: Good Friday: Mattins & Litany at 9 AM; Solemn Liturgy at 3 PM and Stations at 7 PM

Sat., 31 Mar.: Holy Saturday: Mattins & Ante Communion at 9 AM; The Great Vigil & First Mass of Easter at 9 PM

Home